• Home
  • Board Committee Liaisons

2024 Board Committee Liaisons    Committee List    Board Committee Liaison Roster

President   Debra Halliday, Psy.D.
Executive Committee (Standing)
Fall Conference Committee

President-Elect   TBD

Immediate Past President  Darlene Townes, Psy.D.
Fellows Committee
Nominations, Elections and Awards Committee (Standing)
Past Presidents Committee

Treasurer   Chad Cox, Psy.D.
Finance Committee (Standing)

Secretary   TBD

Graduate Student Representative   Briana Powell
Graduate Students Committee

Member at Large - Community   Glenn Lipson, Ph.D., APBB
Children, Youth and Family Committee
Community Mental Health Committee (Standing)
Disaster Psychology Committee
Public Education Media (PEM) Committee
Science Fair Committee

Member at Large - Continuing Professional Development   Golzar Kouklan, Psy.D.
Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Committee (Standing)

Member at Large - Diversity   Michelle Carcel, Psy.D.
Cultural Diversity Committee
LGBTQ Committee 
Men's Issues Committee
Women's Wellness Committee 

Member at Large - Ethics and Standards  Mariela Shibley Psy.D.
Ethics and Standards Committee (Standing)

Member at Large - Events  Reid Kessler, Psy.D.
Events Committee

Member at Large - Government Affairs   Robert Teel, Ph.D.
Government Affairs (GAC) Committee (Standing)

Member at Large - Membership   Kenneth Dellefield, Ph.D.
Membership Committee (Standing)

Member at Large - Professional Practice   Joanna Savarese, Ph.D.
Early Career Professionals (ECP) Committee
Supervision Committee
Contemplative Practices Committee

Member at Large - Professional Specialties   Julia Rosengren, Psy.D.
Addictive Disorders Committee
Aging Issues Committee
Forensic Committee
Sport Psychology Committee

Contact Us:
San Diego Psychological Association
4699 Murphy Canyon Rd.  Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92123

Diana Garza
Office Manager
(858) 277-1463
Fax (858) 277-1402

San Diego Psychological Association is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software